top of page
Home: Blog2
Home: Subscribe

CONTACT

Performing Musician
Home: Contact
Search
  • Writer's picturescott chronicles

Proof of Concept

Updated: Nov 7, 2018

Music. Since the dawn of man few things have stayed consistent, our relationships with dogs, our lust for power, and music. I came into Propel a man ambitious to create, and music was my initial outlet. I spent my first three weeks inside the music studio. Creating a one-hit-wonder with Trevor Savage under the guise "Chalkboys". Soon after the conception of this song I had realized making music wasn't everything I had suspected it to be and moved on to another project.


Currently, I am working on affordable yet sustainable water filtration systems for houses in first nations communities who are under boil water advisories. Sparked by Victoria's time to teach and a meeting with my old science mentors I had re-found a passion I had once forgot.


My ultimate goal is a trip to the Canada Wide Science Fair, but in terms of Propel I

hope to have a fully fleshed out solution and a sketch up to present at the end of this semester.


Godspeed,

Scott

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A$AP

"Always Strive And Prosper", A$AP Rocky. This sums up what I've learned while at propel. I joined for a new experience, and experiences I've received. Understanding my impulsive-ness and how to conta

Sauce

Gucci Mane once said, "If a man does not have the sauce, then he is lost. But the same man can be lost in the sauce." I have been lost in the sauce. My journey thus far is definitely one of growth. Le

bottom of page